• As seen in the press…

    Ex-Boyfriend Recovery: Dating Yourself During the No-Contact Period: http://www.exboyfriendrecovery.com/episode60/

    D Magazine: Health & Wellness, Delivered: http://www.dmagazine.com/health-fitness/2016/09/health-wellness-delivered/

    Mind Body Musings: How To Date Yourself And Attract The Right Relationship http://maddymoon.com/veronica-grant/

    World Lifestyle: 3 Reasons to Date Yourself This Valentine’s Day: http://www.worldlifestyle.com/relationships/3-reasons-date-valentines-day

    World Lifestyle: 3 Mindset Traps Keeping You From The Relationship You Want: http://www.worldlifestyle.com/relationships/3-mindset-traps-keeping-relationship-want

    World Lifestyle: How Can I Be More Feminine Without Being Girly? http://www.worldlifestyle.com/relationships/can-feminine-without-girly

    Elephant Journal: How To Stop Eating Compulsively At Parties: http://www.elephantjournal.com/2015/02/food-social-events-advice-on-how-to-stop-compulsive-eating-at-parties/

    Make The World Move: Life’s Too Short For Goals That Don’t Work: http://www.maketheworldmove.com/lifes-too-short-for-goals-that-dont-work-by-veronica-grant-make-the-world-move/

    Make The World Move: What To Do The Next Time A Craving Hits: http://www.maketheworldmove.com/what-to-do-the-next-time-a-craving-hits-by-veronica-grant-make-the-world-move/

    Your Tango: How My Horrible Body Image Sabotaged Every Relationship Until I Did THIS: http://www.yourtango.com/2015282885/my-horrible-body-image-sabotaged-every-relationship

    Honor The Feminine: Date Yourself First & Always: http://www.honorthefeminine.com/podcast/episode-26-veronica-grant-date-yourself-first-always/

    This Weird Thing Called Life: Help! I Need A Date By Valentine’s Day: http://weirdthingcalledlife.com/tag/veronica-grant/

    The Liberated Woman Podcast: Treating Yourself Like A Queen: How Dating Yourself Attracts The Right Partner For You: http://www.amberchalus.com/blog/2016/01/29/episode36/

    Fit + Vibrant You: Treat Yourself the Way You Want To Be Treated: http://www.tanjashaw.com/2016/04/20/fvy-42-treat-yourself-the-way-you-want-to-be-treated-with-veronica-grant/

    Say Yes Podcast: Date Yourself With Veronica Grant: http://www.laurayamin.com/54-date-veronica-grant/

    Strong Body Whole Heart Podcast: How To Date Yourself: http://strongbodywholeheart.com/podcast/123/ 

    The Feed Your Hustle Podcast: Dating For Female Entrepreneurs: http://www.adriadecorte.com/dating-for-female-entrepreneurs-with-veronica-grant/  

    Fearless Rebelle Radio: Date Yourself: http://summerinnanen.com/frr-64 

    The Spiritual Gangster Podcast: Date Yourself First: http://www.catypasternak.com/thespiritualgangsterpodcast/

    Want to interview me or be a guest on Date Yourself Radio? Send me a message:

    5 + 8 =

    Pin It on Pinterest